Manzanita Elementary School Mustang Logo

3000 E. Manzanita Ave | Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-209-7800 | Fax 520-209-7870
Attendance Line: 520-209-7860
Early Release Hours 8:00am - 1:30pm
K-AM: 8:00am - 11:00am
K-PM: 12:00pm - 3:00pm
School Hours: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Durham School Services 
(bus company) 520-615-7635

Kim Boling

Facebook icon Youtube icon Twitter icon

Staff Directory



Staff emails may be obtained by contacting your child's teacher or through the school office at 520-209-7800.

Principal     Assistant Principal                      
Kim Boling Email   Kara Rawson - Email                      

Office Clerk

Cathy Larter Email   Michelle Kluth - Email                      
District RN     Health Assistant                      
Carla Wilfert     Patty Langford                      

Special Services Team

Kylie Baker    

Debra Berk - ELD


Rachel Bowman


Elizabeth Berlin - Learning Lab & Inclusion


Nicole Lise


Lynn Bush-Stephens - Reading Specialist

Kara Rawson     Heather Campbell-Orr - Psychologist                      
      Kelsey Garcia Faber - Counselor                      

First Grade


Jane Finerson - Site RN

Nancy Hayes    

Keegan Gallagher - Speech / Language


Nancy Hyde


Tom Green - IDS


Lizbeth Lutz-Rodriguez - Learning Lab & Inclusion


Noah Mickey-Colman - CTI

Angela Baser     Cynthia Riesgo - RTI                      

Kristin Green


Andie Zwart - Computer Tech

April Pollow    


Tiffany Wiley     Special Areas Team                      

Terry Alexander - Orchestra

Second Grade    

Christie Blute - Music and Band

Cynthia Barrett    

Monica Cortez – Spanish

Stacy Kraft    

Devon Inglee – Art


Graciela Kumar - Spanish

Third Grade    

Dawna Sipe - PE

Amber Grilli     Polly Tanner - Library Clerk                      
Sarah Pifer     Kelly Taylor - Science & Engineering                      
Krista Westmoreland                            
Sarah Willems     Educational Assistants (EAs)                      
      Jennifer Bishop                    Jonathan Konrad                      
Fourth Grade     Erica Bryan                          Carin Kuhns                      
Roby Althaus     Remy Cooper                       Jennifer Nichols                      
Linda Deputy     Marcie Feldman                  Elizabeth (Liz) Peak                      
Donna Fisher     Eilean Guido                       Gabby Robustelli                      
Tina Moricz     Saideh Haghighi                 Claudine Seger                      
      Sue Hart                             Ning Song                      
Fifth Grade     Autumn Hill                        Maria Stefano                      
Michael Allie     Meaghan Homack              Karen Wagner                      
Kathleen Bowman     Barbara Islas                      Jasmine Watson                      
Julie Michel                            
Nicole Williams                            
Community Schools                            
Ashley Glaser, CARE Site Director                            
Elise Smith, CS Site Coordinator                            
Taylor Tuer, Assistant Manager                            


CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.
Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.